Welcome to Laughter

My name is Lucas Caldwell Schleicher – I am a DJ at WZBC 90.3 FM, Boston College’s public radio station. I record my shows and I upload them for others to enjoy later. Every once in a while I post reviews, concert notifications, random musings, and perhaps rare and/or out of print records.

This is currently a test page; if WordPress works as well as I would like, I may migrate my current website to this one. In the meantime, please leave any comments you might have right here on the site or email at the link provided in to the About/Contact page.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

