There Are Other Worlds (They Have Not Told You Of)

Hello.

It’s been a long while since I’ve updated with content. I never saved a copy of the last show I played in the spring and therefore I never uploaded an update or any new music. Sorry about that.

I graduated from Boston College with my M.A. in Philosophy in May and since then I’ve been enjoying life away from the computer and the internet, but I haven’t stopped keeping up with new (and old) music.

The good news is I will be playing my first show of the summer on the 3rd of July from 10PM until 1AM, which means I’m putting together a nice long NCP show for everyone. It’ll be broadcast live on WZBC 90.3FM in Boston, but I will make sure it is made available for download soon after, too. I hope you will tune in and listen.

If anyone out there happens to have downloaded those four hours I broadcast a couple months back, please email me and let me know. I’d love to post them.

That’s all for now. Thanks for visiting the site. There will be more new reviews, mixes, and other music-related things in the coming weeks, I promise.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

