Laughter is dead

This site started as an archive for my radio program on WZBC at Boston College. With time it grew to be something else, mostly a mess. That’s why I’m discontinuing the use of this site and starting fresh with a new one. I’ll move some articles from this site over to my new home at laughtersounds.wordpress.com, but most content will stay here as part of the “Laughter Archive.”

I hope you’ll check out the new place.

Thanks for listening, reading, and commenting.

Leave a Reply

